Beaver County Hospital Authority

Call us directly: 1-580-625-4551

212 East 8th Street Beaver, OK 73932 View All Locations

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Beaver County Hospital Authority and Beaver County Emergency Medical Service meets the third Monday of every month at 5:30 PM in the EMS building located at 208 East 7th Street in Beaver, Oklahoma unless otherwise posted. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend.

Karen Sue Grose, Chairman

Greggory McReynolds, Vice-Chairman

Clay Leisher, Secretary/Treasurer

Leslie Collison, Member

Kerry Patzkowsky, Member

Photos coming soon!

Board of Trustees Meeting Location